Environmental Incentives
Environmental Incentives

Meet the Team

Our talented team of environmental policy experts, client-focused relationship managers, data nerds, scientists, and engineers who are dedicated to transforming the practice of conservation.

Jeremy Sokulsky

Chad Praul
Partner, Water Practice Lead

Liz Lauck
International Conservation Practice Lead, Chief of Party

Eoin Doherty
Wildlife & Land Practice Lead, Senior Associate

Andrew Alexandrovich
Company Health Practice Lead

Caroline Cook
Deputy Chief of Party

Tess Present, Ph.D
Senior Associate

Katie Riley
Senior Associate

Shelly Hicks
Senior Project Design and Planning Specialist

Amy Gambrill
Senior Synthesis & Outreach Specialist

Mark Higgins
Senior Associate

Evan Branosky
Senior Associate

Shawn Peabody
Senior Learning Specialist

Erik Anderson

Kristen Boysen

Alyssa Krag-Arnold

Claire Price

Ryan Thompson
Synthesis and Outreach Specialist

Brittany Ajroud
Learning Specialist

Renae Golden
Communications and Marketing Specialist

Lynn Butler
Adaptive Management Specialist

Natalie Dubois
Research Specialist

Lauren Morrell
Research Associate

David Yamron
Project Coordinator