Environmental Incentives
Environmental Incentives

Meet the Team

Our talented team of environmental policy experts, client-focused relationship managers, data nerds, scientists, and engineers who are dedicated to transforming the practice of conservation.

Jeremy Sokulsky

Liz Lauck
International Conservation Practice Lead, Chief of Party

Caroline Cook
Deputy Chief of Party

Tess Present, Ph.D
Senior Associate

Shelly Hicks
Senior Project Design and Planning Specialist

Amy Gambrill
Senior Synthesis & Outreach Coordinator

Shawn Peabody
Technical Specialist

Brittany Ajroud
Learning Specialist

Claire Price

Lynn Butler
Adaptive Management Specialist

Natalie Dubois
Research Specialist

David Yamron
Project Coordinator