Environmental Incentives
Environmental Incentives

Meet the Team

Our talented team of environmental policy experts, client-focused relationship managers, data nerds, scientists, and engineers who are dedicated to transforming the practice of conservation.

Jeremy Sokulsky

Chad Praul
Partner, Water Practice Lead

Liz Lauck
International Conservation Practice Lead, Chief of Party

Eoin Doherty
Wildlife & Land Practice Lead, Senior Associate

Erik Anderson

Kristen Boysen

Lynn Butler
Adaptive Management Specialist

Caroline Cook
Deputy Chief of Party

Natalie Dubois, Ph.D.
Research Specialist

Kathleen Flower, Ph.D.
Senior Associate

John Folstrom
Learning Specialist

Amy Gambrill
Senior Synthesis & Outreach Specialist

Shelly Hicks
Senior Project Design and Planning Specialist

Lauren Morrell
Research Associate

Shawn Peabody
Senior Learning Specialist

Tess Present, Ph.D.
Senior Associate

Claire Price

Katie Riley
Senior Associate

Kelsey Schueler
Conservation Policy and Programming Specialist