Environmental Incentives
Environmental Incentives

Meet the Team

Our talented team of environmental policy experts, client-focused relationship managers, data nerds, scientists, and engineers who are dedicated to transforming the practice of conservation.

Our Leadership

Jeremy Sokulsky
CEO, Partner

Chad Praul

Liz Lauck
Partner, Chief of Party/Measuring Impact II

Our Team

Maria Celes Abragan
Project Assistant

Brittany Ajroud
Senior Associate

Andrew Alexandrovich
Director of Finance and Operations

Erik Anderson
Senior Associate

Molly Armanino
Operations Coordinator

Kristen Boysen

Chetna Chandrasekaran
Senior Business Development Manager

Megan Chery
Senior Associate

Nathan Chesterman

Caroline Cook
Evidence and Learning Specialist

Natalie Dubois, Ph.D.
Research Specialist

Kelly Exline
Executive Assistant

Mauricio Castillo Ferri
Human Resources Associate

Kathleen Flower, Ph.D.
Evidence and Learning Team Lead/ Measuring Impact II

Amy Gambrill
Senior Communications & Knowledge Management Specialist

Tiffany Gibert
Communications Specialist

Sara Grange
International Practice Associate

Teal Guetschow
Project Assistant

Lexine Hansen
Senior Associate, Outreach and Uptake Lead

Stephan Hardeman
Knowledge Management & Online Content Specialist

Shelly Hicks
Adaptive Management Specialist Team Lead/ Measuring Impact II

Camryn Homer
Office Assistant

Elma King
Senior Associate, Deputy Chief of Party/Measuring Impact II

Juan Carlos Martinez
Program Director, Environment Support Services Contract

Jake Merten

Patrick Nease
Communications Specialist

Leticia Orti headshot

Leticia Orti
Program Manager

Shawn Peabody
Senior Learning Specialist

Tess Present, Ph.D.
Senior Associate

Katie Riley
Senior Associate

Kelsey Schueler
Senior Associate

Arica Shay
Finance and Operations Associate

Geeta Uhl
Senior Associate