Environmental Incentives
Environmental Incentives

Meet the Team

Our talented team of environmental policy experts, client-focused relationship managers, data nerds, scientists, and engineers who are dedicated to transforming the practice of conservation.

Liz Lauck
Partner, International Practice Lead

Brittany Ajroud
Learning Specialist

Chetna Chandrasekaran
Business Development Manager

Caroline Cook
Deputy Chief of Party, Measuring Impact

Gina Daniele
Project Coordinator

Natalie Dubois, Ph.D.
Research Specialist

Amy Gambrill
Senior Synthesis and Outreach Specialist

Shelly Hicks
Senior Project Design and Planning Specialist

Shawn Peabody
Senior Learning Specialist

Tess Present, Ph.D.
Senior Associate

Claire Price

Kelsey Schueler
Conservation Policy and Programming Specialist