Environmental Incentives
Environmental Incentives

Meet the Team

Our talented team of environmental policy experts, client-focused relationship managers, data nerds, scientists, and engineers who are dedicated to transforming the practice of conservation.

Jeremy Sokulsky
CEO, Partner

Chad Praul

Liz Lauck

Maria Celes Abragan
Project Assistant

Brittany Ajroud
Chief of Party, Sustainable WASH Systems

Erik Anderson
Senior Associate

Jenny Baca, Ph.D.
Senior Associate, Learning Specialist for LAC Region

Melissa Bevins
Senior Knowledge Management and Learning Specialist

Gabrielle Boutemy
Program Cycle Mechanism Fellow

Anne Boyle
Contracts Director

Akugizibwe Byenkya (Tina)
Program Cycle Mechanism Specialist

Megan Chery
Senior Associate

Nathan Chesterman

Yair Cohenca
Program Assistant

Caroline Cook
Evidence and Learning Specialist

Natalie Dubois, Ph.D.
Research Specialist

Mauricio Castillo Ferri
Human Resources Associate

Kathleen Flower, Ph.D.
Evidence and Learning Team Lead, Measuring Impact II

Amy Gambrill
Senior Communications & Knowledge Management Specialist

Sara Grange

Teal Guetschow
Project Assistant

Lexine Hansen
Senior Associate, Outreach and Uptake Lead

Shelly Hicks
Chief of Party, Measuring Impact II

Takah Kapikinyu
Program Cycle Mechanism Specialist

Elizabeth Motolinia headshot

Elizabeth Motolinia
Project Assistant

Kamweti Mutu
Consultant – Africa Region Conservation

Linda Nico headshot

Linda Nico
Senior Organizational Learning Specialist

Nicholas Oguge, Ph.D.
Chief of Party, Economics of Natural Capital in East Africa Project


Caroline Achieng Ouko, Ph.D.
Deputy Chief of Party, Economics of Natural Capital in East Africa Project (Consultant)

Shawn Peabody
Senior Learning Specialist

Emma Perez
Project Associate

Woman with backpack

Jessica Reilly
Program Manager, LAC Portfolio

Anjali Richards
Program Cycle Mechanism Specialist

Katie Riley
Senior Associate

Sydney Samples
LAC ESSC and SWS Intern

Kelsey Schueler
Deputy Chief of Party, Programs, Measuring Impact II

Richard Spencer
Project Design Fellow

Kyla Tripp
Project Associate

TjerkvanRooij headshot

Tjerk van Rooij
Adaptive Management and Learning Consultant

Maria Witz
Program Manager

Laurel Wolf
Project Assistant